New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Want to try something different

Male (47) looking for Shemale Canton, Georgia, United States

I am a straight man but Wanting to try something different

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Public Sex preferences

What's your favorite public sex places?In car
Describe the riskiest place you have had a sexual encounter?In car

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildStocky
Height6' 2" (188 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Facial HairShaved
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
Endowment (length)Average
Endowment (width)Thick
CircumcisedYes
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Wants to RelocateNo
AvailabilityMy Place
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleMaintenance man

Looking For

Must haveGreat skills, Sensitivity, Thoughtfullness
Our first dateSex easy first time

Sexual Activities

Most partners at once:Only one on one
Dirty talkI want to try it
Night life:Intimate gatherings in my home

Sexual Interests

CybersexNo, I need the real thing
Oral Sex isNever tried it
Anal sex isI want to try it
"Off Limits":Don't know have never tried it with a guy that looks like a woman

Sexual Fantasies

Sexual fantasyThink I want to try to have sex for the first time with shemale don't really know if I could do it or not I think I could I want to try
Fantasy sex partner:A guy that looks just like a woman with tits and experience going to be my first time