New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Im ready to find my dream girl

Lonely. Been without woman for 9 yrs cause i ewas caregiver to my mom until she passed .im affectionate .outgoing. Funny .not possessive .willing to share and experiment .

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Public Sex preferences

What's your favorite public sex places?Beach or in a skyscrapers
Describe the riskiest place you have had a sexual encounter?Empire state building nyc

Appearance

EthnicityLatino / Hispanic
National heritagePuerto Rican
BuildAverage
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorGrey
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairMoustache
Best featureSmile
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
Endowment (length)Average
Endowment (width)Thin
CircumcisedNo
My attractiveness:Below Average

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
AvailabilityAnytime / Anyplace
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyMilitary
Employment StatusRetired
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleRetired

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness
My perfect matchVoluptuous big breasted thick butt .that loves to suck cock
Our first dateOral and anal lots of hugs and kisses

Sexual Activities

Sex isAwesome but not a priority
Most partners at once:Threesome M/F/F
Dirty talkTurns me on
Night life:Night clubs, Strip clubs, Movies

Sexual Interests

CybersexNo, but I want to try it
Oral Sex isMy favorite
Anal sex isI love it
Sex toys:None of the above
Size matterNo, Not at all
"Off Limits":Urinating hitting choking no rough stuff .

Sexual Fantasies

Sexual fantasyA 3 some with atranny and a woman
Fantasy sex partner:Voluptuous tranny