New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hey new here

So curious first time but always thinking of this questions yes experiment of course! 60 divorced gl 6'2" 200 professional always wondering what it's all about.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Sex Preferences

I preferVersatile
I'm aJock
DemeanorAverage
OutStill in the closet
HIV StatusNegative

Cuckold Preferences

Cuckolding Experience:I'm new
Cuckold Should:Just watch, Give oral sex to Bull before sex, Gives oral sex to Bull during sex, Clean Bull after sex, Clean up creampie after sex

Swinging Preferences

Swinging Level:Single - Seeking Couples
Seeking:Full Swap Couple, Totally Open, Full Swap Couple, Same Room Only, Soft Swing Couple, Touching or Oral, Soft Swing Couple, Girl on Girl Only, Soft Swing Couple, Same Room Only, Bisexual Couple, Single Female, Single Male
Travel:within 20 miles
Enjoy attending:Swinger clubs, Swinger vacation resorts, Swinger parties, Nude beaches
Ultimate fantasy:Which one!?

My Affair Preferences

Describe your favorite affair fantasySince I'm new, never been with a man or men or couples I'd like to find someone to answer questions then experiment.
Really would like to find a guy married or attached to have his wife/gf watch strip join in on your bj then sit on my face watching you and then ride me while you put your cock in my mouth. Or "catch" us and join. Or me you and a shemale
Does your partner know?No
How often does your spouse leave you alone?Divorced no attachments

My Public Sex preferences

What's your favorite public sex places?Clearing in the woods. Alongside a bike path
Describe the riskiest place you have had a sexual encounter?Neighbors Deck/hot tub, back of SUV in the busy parking lot

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height6' 2" (188 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Best featureHair
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
Endowment (length)Average
Endowment (width)Average
CircumcisedYes
My attractiveness:Attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyTransportation
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleManagement

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
My perfect matchBlonde(for woman)gorgeous face Long legs fit. Experimental,fantasies,role play cuckhold,couples.
Our first dateTalk and take it from there

Fetishes

FetishesCuckolding, Exhibitionism, Voyeurism, Other

Sexual Activities

I enjoy sex:Rarely, so I'm looking!
Sex isAwesome but not a priority
Dirty talkTurns me on
Night life:Intimate gatherings in my home, Regular Bars, Adult book stores, Movies

Sexual Interests

CybersexNo, I need the real thing
Oral Sex isIt's OK, but I prefer penetration
Anal sex isNever tried it
Sex toys:Ben Wa balls, Clitoral stimulator, Cock ring, Dildos/Vibrators, Strap-ons
Size matterSometimes, depends on the person
"Off Limits":Willing to discuss

Sexual Fantasies

Sexual fantasyTranny,couples.,getting caughtby your female partner, having her coach, watch join making you watch or dp. Shower sex,massages, me and you and tranny or two women group sex.
Fantasy locationAt a park, Kitchen, Elevator, Hotel/motel, Swimming pool, Hot tub, On the beach
Fantasy sex partner:Open to our fantasies or new ideas. Threesomes. 4somes group sex